Das Team

Zentrale

Silvia Kania

Mail: info@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-0
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

 

Service

Stefan Hülsmann

(Service / Gewährleistung)
Mail: s.huelsmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-20
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

 

Buchhaltung

Diana Kuper

Mail: d.kuper@tuchel.com
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

 

Geschäftsführung

Dieter Beckmann

(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.beckmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-0
Kontaktanfrage

Dennis Schürmann

(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-0
Kontaktanfrage

Vertrieb

Dennis Schürmann

(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-0
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Kontaktanfrage

Irmlind Rickermann

(Vertrieb – Innendienstleitung)
Mail: i.rickermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-13
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Susanne Schötteldreier

(Backoffice)
Mail: s.schoetteldreier@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-36
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Sandra Landua

(Sachbearbeitung)
Mail: s.landua@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-53
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Anika Dölling

(Marketing)
Mail: a.doelling@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-38
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Außendienst

Frank Schmidt

PLZ: 10-31, 38-39
Mail: f.schmidt@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 170 7 63 63 61
Kontaktanfrage

Carsten Heilemann

PLZ: 01-09, 32-37, 40-59, 98-99
Mail: c.heilemann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 171 2 20 22 13
Kontaktanfrage

Siegfried Hartmann

PLZ: 80-87, 90-97
Mail: s.hartmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 163 60 49 40 2
Kontaktanfrage

 

Harald Hermanutz

PLZ: 60-79, 88-89
Mail: h.hermanutz@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 151 64 94 10 90
Kontaktanfrage

Export

Christian Schulte

(Export)
Mail: c.schulte@tuchel.com
Mobile: +49 174 4928815
Fon: +49 5971 9675-39
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Florentin Rousset

(Verkaufsleiter Frankreich)
Mail: f.rousset@tuchel.com
Fon: +33 (0) 6 12 01 56 40
Kontaktanfrage

Niklas Wilde

(Export)
Mail: n.wilde@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-37
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Joana van Werde

(Export)
Mail: j.vanwerde@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-18
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Kontaktanfrage

Ersatzteile

Bernhard Striet

(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: b.striet@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-24
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Kontaktanfrage

Markus Große Kleimann

(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: m.kleimann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-85
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Kontaktanfrage

Heiner Schomaker

(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: h.schomaker@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-52
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Kontaktanfrage