Our Team

Reception & shipment service

Silvia Kania

Mail: info@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-0
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Service

Stefan Hülsmann

(Service / Gewährleistung)
Mail: s.huelsmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-20
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Accounting

Diana Kuper

Mail: d.kuper@tuchel.com
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Managing Director

Dieter Beckmann

(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.beckmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-33
Submit a request

Dennis Schürmann

(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-14
Submit a request

Sales / Marketing

Dennis Schürmann

(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-14
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Submit a request

Irmlind Rickermann

(Vertrieb – Innendienstleitung)
Mail: i.rickermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-13
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Susanne Schötteldreier

(Backoffice)
Mail: s.schoetteldreier@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-36
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Sandra Landua

(Sachbearbeitung)
Mail: s.landua@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-53
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Sarah Veltmann

(Marketing)
Mail: s.veltmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-38
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Sales representatives Germany

Frank Schmidt

PLZ: 10-31, 38-39
Mail: f.schmidt@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 170 7 63 63 61
Submit a request

Carsten Heilemann

PLZ: 01-09, 32-37, 40-59, 98-99
Mail: c.heilemann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 171 2 20 22 13
Submit a request

Siegfried Hartmann

PLZ: 80-87, 90-97
Mail: s.hartmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 163 60 49 40 2
Submit a request

Harald Hermanutz

PLZ: 60-79, 88-89
Mail: h.hermanutz@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 151 64 94 10 90
Submit a request

Export Sales

Christian Schulte

(Export)
Mail: c.schulte@tuchel.com
Mobile: +49 174 4928815
Fon: +49 5971 9675-39
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Joana van Werde

(Export)
Mail: j.vanwerde@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-18
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Submit a request

Spare parts

Bernhard Striet

(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: b.striet@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-24
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Submit a request

Markus Große Kleimann

(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: m.kleimann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-85
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Submit a request

Heiner Schomaker

(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: h.schomaker@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-52
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Submit a request