L’ équipe

Réception

Silvia Kania

Mail: info@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-0
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Demande de contact

Service & Garantie

Stefan Hülsmann

(Service / Gewährleistung)
Mail: s.huelsmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-20
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Demande de contact

Comptabilité

Diana Kuper

Mail: d.kuper@tuchel.com
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Demande de contact

Management

Dieter Beckmann

(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.beckmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-33
Demande de contact

Dennis Schürmann

(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-14
Demande de contact

Ventes / Marketing

Dennis Schürmann

(Geschäftsführer)
Mail: d.schuermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-14
Fax: +49 5971 9675-80
Demande de contact

Irmlind Rickermann

(Vertrieb – Innendienstleitung)
Mail: i.rickermann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-13
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Demande de contact

Susanne Schötteldreier

(Vertrieb)
Mail: s.schoetteldreier@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-36
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Demande de contact

Sandra Landua

(Sachbearbeitung)
Mail: s.landua@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-53
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Demande de contact

Sarah Veltmann

(Marketing)
Mail: s.veltmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-38
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Demande de contact

Service Extérieur (domestique)

Frank Schmidt

PLZ: 10-31, 38-39
Mail: f.schmidt@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 170 7 63 63 61
Demande de contact

Carsten Heilemann

PLZ: 01-09, 32-37, 40-59, 98-99
Mail: c.heilemann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 171 2 20 22 13
Demande de contact

Siegfried Hartmann

PLZ: 80-87, 90-97
Mail: s.hartmann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 163 60 49 40 2
Demande de contact

Harald Hermanutz

PLZ: 60-79, 88-89
Mail: h.hermanutz@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 151 64 94 10 90
Demande de contact

Export

Christian Schulte

(Export)
Mail: c.schulte@tuchel.com
Mobile: +49 174 4928815
Fon: +49 5971 9675-39
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Demande de contact

Joana van Werde

(Export)
Mail: j.vanwerde@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-18
Fax: +49 5971 9675-30
Demande de contact

Service Pièces Détachées

Bernhard Striet

(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: b.striet@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-24
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Demande de contact

Markus Große Kleimann

(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: m.kleimann@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-85
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Demande de contact

Heiner Schomaker

(Ersatzteilvertrieb)
Mail: h.schomaker@tuchel.com
Fon: +49 5971 9675-52
Fax: +49 5971 9675-45
Demande de contact